Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 27 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-02

    Matt at Subaru of Dayton was very helpful on the phone when I had questions before ordering! Great job.

    BEAVERCREEK, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    My Go-To Dealership. Keep on keeping-on, nice job as always for the Parts Department. Thanks

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Website was easy to use and check out was straight forward. Shipping prices seem a little inflated seeing as the part I bought weighs less than 1.5lbs and cost me almost 20.00 to ship.

    KENT, OH
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Local pickup charge should be explained when local pickup is selected rather than at checkout.

    CENTERVILLE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Swell.

    TREVOR, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Matt and The Crew at Subaru of Dayton PARTS are the best. I'm a novice shade-tree mechanic, doing my best to keep my 10 year old Outback and Legacy running in tip-top condition. They always help me with finding the right parts, rush orders, and keeping me and MY crew on the road. Love S.O.D.

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Great site to purchase accessories from! Plus, the ease of sending directly to my dealership is great!

    XENIA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    All went well except that I couldn't use the $50 Visa Debit Card I received from your dealership for test driving (and subsequently purchasing) an Outback. That should be an available option - - especially when it came from you...

    MIAMISBURG, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Subaru of Dayton has always been extremely helpful and fair. They give me necessary service at a fair price and don't try to sell me things I don't need.

    MIDDLETOWN, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    easy to order parts!

    blue creek, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    I tried buying at local Subaru dealer but after 2 weeks part is in back order. I hope yours get sooner since I have only one headlamp and is hard to see at night. Your price though is $30 higher!

    Chico, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Great

    Waterord, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    great service and quick resposnse when asked questions

    ROCHESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Your shipping costs SUCK! Once and only once!

    EDGEWATER, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Website is real nice, very intuitive. Folks at Parts Counter are knowledgeable and helpful. They are accommodating to my "multiple orders", and account for and package everything up real nice for me. Thanks SOD !!

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Thanks! PayPal would be nice, I wouldn't have to get off the couch to get my wallet and credit card.

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    thx

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Thanks

    SPRING VALLEY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    Transaction was smooth, but it would be nice if you took PayPal

    CENTERVILLE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    Easy to order

    Florence , KY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Purchased parts for two different vehicles, but only able to enter one VIN

    CENTERVILLE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-06

    OK

    HUBER HEIGHTS, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    Easy and painless

    PENRYN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-19

    good job!

    MILFORD, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-05

    Great to do business with!!!

    TAYLORSVILLE, KY
SPWEB37